SP-Teri Relocates to McEwen

Click the image below to read the full release or click here.



Humphreys County Economic Development Council
101 West Main Street – West Main Business Center Building
Waverly, Tennessee 37185
Office: 731-439-2042


Ted Moore
Executive Director
[email protected]

Response Team

Response team: Ted Moore, Executive Director, Dwayne Ross President Humphreys County EDC, Ken Little, Meriwether Lewis Electric Cooperative, David Wiser, Humphreys County Natural Gas Utility, Jessie Wallace, Humphreys County Executive, Jennie Stribling, Director, Nashville State Community College, Waverly Campus


Front row left to right

Frank Rushton Rushton & Company Real Estate; Denise Thomason, Retired, Entrepreneur; Jennie Stribling, Nashville State Community College; Dwayne Ross, Retired, DuPont; Humphreys County School Board, McEwen Board of Alderman

Back row left to right

Mark Kassing, Retired, Aluminum Industry; Ricky Hooper, Hood Container Corp., County Commissioner; David Wiser, Humphreys County Gas Utility District; Ken Little, Meriwether Lewis Electric Cooperative; Mike Robertson, Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation/Division of State Parks; David Hatcher, FirstBank